Faculty Representative Assembly

2022-2023 Members

Chair: Charlie Nagle
Vice Chair: Sarah Davis
Executive Committee: Jan Boyles
Executive Committee: Alan Myers
Executive Committee: Levi Stanley
Executive Committee: Jue Yan

Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology – Alan Myers
Chemistry – Levi Stanley
Computer Science – Andrew Miner
Ecology, Evolution and Organismal Biology – James Raich
Economics – Alex Zhylyevskyy
English – Sarah Davis
Genetics, Development and Cell Biology – Donald Sakaguchi
Geological and Atmospheric Sciences – Neal Iverson
Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication – Jan Boyles
History – Julie Courtwright
Mathematics – Jue Yan
Music and Theatre – Amanda Petefish-Schrag
Officer Education – Anthony Thacker
Philosophy and Religious Studies – Ranpal Dosanjh
Physics and Astronomy – Chunhui Chen
Political Science – Mack Shelley
Psychology – Marcus Crede
Sociology – Susan Stewart
Statistics – Vivekananda Roy
World Languages & Cultures – Charlie Nagle
LAS Faculty Senate – TBD
LAS Student Council – Kathryn Wittrock

Committee Chairs

Academic Standards and Admissions – Brian Behnken
LAS CASTLE – Charlie Nagle
Curriculum – Mark Hargrove
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion – Clark Coffman
Faculty Awards – Diane Bassham
Faculty Development – Rachel Haywood-Ferreira
Honors – William Carter
Outcomes — David Alexander
Promotion and Tenure – Theresa Windus